Deleting youre cart's
How can it be possible that you can delete youre main cart just klicking backspace once, and when you try to undo it, it just brings some track to other cart what you have deleted earlier?!
Now lost main cart and all of the tracks there :(
This issue should be resolved soon.
Is this issue resolved? My main cart just disappeared....